About The Faculty Of Arts

Prof. Eddy Erhagbe(Dean Faculty of Arts)

The faculty of Arts is made up of 6 departments, offering programmes in major Art fields . It has its departments spread across two main campuses ,one at Ekenwan ,Benin City , and the other at Ugbowo,Benin .

The academic programme which provides for single honour B.A degree is designed to cater for diverse academic and creative interests of students and to prepare them for various professional and administrative job opportunities.