Welcome to Faculty of Arts

The faculty of Arts is made up of 6 departments, offering programmes in major Art fields . It has its departments spread across two main campuses ,one at Ekenwan ,Benin City , and the other at Ugbowo,Benin

One Comment on “Welcome to Faculty of Arts”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *