About The Department Of Theatre Arts and Mass Communication

Office of the Head Of Department


Thank you and Welcome.



Obianenue Osuya(Ph.D)


Faith Igbinosun Nwosa
Senior Executive Officer

Mrs. Aisosa Juliet Okoro
Senior Executive Officer

Mrs. Hope Uyo-Bestman Menekpughi
Executive Officer

Mrs. Omozuwa Osamede
Executive Officer

Ikechukwu Silva Oparah
Higher Executive Officer-Studio

Meteke Blessing Amen
Higher Executive Officer

Next >>>

Copyright © Uniben ICTU-WEB Unit 2015. All rights Reserved!